top of page
  • SA Music

Die Heuwels Fantasties: Herverbeel

Updated: Sep 8, 2022

Consisting of Hunter Kennedy, Pierre Greeff, Fred den Hartog and Sheldon Yoko, Die Heuwels Fantasties released two songs prior to their debut album for free download, gaining them thousands of fans. After this success they decided to release their debut album titled “Die Heuwels Fantasties” in 2009 followed by their second “Wilder as die Wildtuin” in 2011. The bands latest works was released in 2020 titled “Herverbeel”. Check out the bands work here @Spotifysa >> #DieHeuwelsFantasties #Herverbeel #SAMusicChannel135 #OpenViewForever

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page